Date Line up Price
New Carnival Thu 30 Mar £6adv New Carnival New Carnival £6adv Full Details Tickets
Act In The Cellar : Emily Magpie Fri 31 Mar £4adv Act In The Cellar : Emily Magpie Act In The Cellar : Emily Magpie £4adv Full Details Tickets
Mona Sat 1 Apr £12.50adv Mona + October Drift Mona + October Drift £12.50adv Full Details Tickets
Samantha Crain Sun 2 Apr £9adv Samantha Crain Samantha Crain £9adv Full Details Tickets
Steve Gunn Tue 4 Apr £10.75 + BF Steve Gunn Steve Gunn £10.75 + BF Full Details Tickets
King No One Wed 5 Apr £7adv King No One King No One £7adv Full Details Tickets
Tom Speight Fri 7 Apr £8.50adv Tom Speight Tom Speight £8.50adv Full Details Tickets
Telepathy Sat 8 Apr £6adv Telepathy + Earthmass + Zaum Telepathy + Earthmass + Zaum £6adv Full Details Tickets
Firekind Sun 9 Apr £11adv Firekind + Stone Theory + Pilgrim Firekind + Stone Theory + Pilgrim £11adv Full Details Tickets
WACO / The Ghost Riders In The Sky Mon 10 Apr £6adv + BF WACO / The Ghost Riders In The Sky: WACO + The Ghost Riders in the SKy WACO / The Ghost Riders In The Sky: WACO + The Ghost Riders in the SKy £6adv + BF Full Details Tickets
XY&O Tue 11 Apr £5adv XY&O XY&O £5adv Full Details Tickets
Chris Bourne Wed 12 Apr General Admission £10 | Meet and Greet £25 Chris Bourne Chris Bourne General Admission £10 | Meet and Greet £25 Full Details Tickets
Friends Pt 2 Quiz Thu 13 Apr £2 (pay on the night) Friends Pt 2 Quiz Friends Pt 2 Quiz £2 (pay on the night) Full Details
Jamie Isaac Thu 13 Apr £8adv Jamie Isaac Jamie Isaac £8adv Full Details Tickets
Jelli Cellar Session : Samantha May Thu 13 Apr £4adv Jelli Cellar Session : Samantha May Jelli Cellar Session : Samantha May £4adv Full Details Tickets
Friends Pt 2 Quiz Thu 13 Apr £2 (pay on the night) Friends Pt 2 Quiz Friends Pt 2 Quiz £2 (pay on the night) Full Details
Steve Ignorants slice of life Fri 14 Apr £10adv + BF Steve Ignorants slice of life Steve Ignorants slice of life £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Scarlet Rascal (Invada) Sat 15 Apr £5adv Scarlet Rascal (Invada) + Wovoka Gentle + Oliver Wilde Scarlet Rascal (Invada) + Wovoka Gentle + Oliver Wilde £5adv Full Details Tickets
Freeze The Atlantic Sun 16 Apr £8adv Freeze The Atlantic Freeze The Atlantic £8adv Full Details Tickets
Leah McFall Mon 17 Apr £10adv Leah McFall Leah McFall £10adv Full Details Tickets
Rozelle Tue 18 Apr £5adv Rozelle Rozelle £5adv Full Details Tickets
Happyness Wed 19 Apr £9adv Happyness Happyness £9adv Full Details Tickets
Bryde Thu 20 Apr £7adv Bryde Bryde £7adv Full Details Tickets
Dan Owen Fri 21 Apr £8adv Dan Owen Dan Owen £8adv Full Details Tickets
hannah lou Clark Sat 22 Apr £7adv hannah lou Clark + Campbell Sibthorpe hannah lou Clark + Campbell Sibthorpe £7adv Full Details Tickets
HAUS Sun 23 Apr £6.50adv HAUS HAUS £6.50adv Full Details Tickets
Johnny Lloyd Mon 24 Apr £8.50 + BF Johnny Lloyd Johnny Lloyd £8.50 + BF Full Details Tickets
Kovic Tue 25 Apr £8adv Kovic Kovic £8adv Full Details Tickets
Xenia Rubinos Wed 26 Apr £9.68 incl. booking fee Xenia Rubinos Xenia Rubinos £9.68 incl. booking fee Full Details Tickets
Safehaus Thu 27 Apr £5adv Safehaus + Nick Parker & The False Alarm + Madyon Safehaus + Nick Parker & The False Alarm + Madyon £5adv Full Details Tickets
Chain of Flowers Fri 28 Apr £6adv Chain of Flowers Chain of Flowers £6adv Full Details Tickets
New Street Adventure Sat 29 Apr £11adv New Street Adventure New Street Adventure £11adv Full Details Tickets
October Drift Sun 30 Apr £7adv October Drift October Drift £7adv Full Details Tickets
Wash Mon 1 May £5adv Wash Wash £5adv Full Details
Fazerdaze Wed 3 May £8adv Fazerdaze Fazerdaze £8adv Full Details Tickets
Shortstraw Thu 4 May £7adv Shortstraw Shortstraw £7adv Full Details Tickets
HMLTD Fri 5 May £7adv HMLTD HMLTD £7adv Full Details Tickets
Sound Of The Sirens Sat 6 May £10adv Sound Of The Sirens Sound Of The Sirens £10adv Full Details Tickets
two day coma Sun 7 May £5adv two day coma + Yes Man Jellyfish two day coma + Yes Man Jellyfish £5adv Full Details Tickets
Hoops Mon 8 May £7adv Hoops Hoops £7adv Full Details Tickets
Natives Tue 9 May £8.50 +BF Natives Natives £8.50 +BF Full Details Tickets
Cattle & Cane Fri 12 May £8adv Cattle & Cane Cattle & Cane £8adv Full Details Tickets
Kishi Bashi Sat 13 May £12adv Kishi Bashi Kishi Bashi £12adv Full Details Tickets
Ash Mammal Sun 14 May £6adv Ash Mammal Ash Mammal £6adv Full Details Tickets
Mantra Mon 15 May £6adv Mantra Mantra £6adv Full Details Tickets
Lowly Wed 17 May £7adv / £9door Lowly Lowly £7adv / £9door Full Details Tickets
GOLD CLASS Thu 18 May £7adv GOLD CLASS GOLD CLASS £7adv Full Details Tickets
Vök Fri 19 May £8adv Vök Vök £8adv Full Details Tickets
Modern Rituals Sat 20 May £5adv Modern Rituals + Brunch Modern Rituals + Brunch £5adv Full Details Tickets
Priests Wed 24 May £7.50adv Priests Priests £7.50adv Full Details Tickets
999 Fri 26 May £10adv 999 999 £10adv Full Details Tickets
DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2017 Sat 27 May £12adv DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2017 DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2017 £12adv Full Details Tickets
Alvarez Kings Sun 28 May £9adv Alvarez Kings Alvarez Kings £9adv Full Details
Besnard Lakes Mon 29 May £12adv Besnard Lakes Besnard Lakes £12adv Full Details Tickets
Saint sister Tue 30 May £7.50 + BF Saint sister Saint sister £7.50 + BF Full Details Tickets
Slydigs Wed 31 May £7adv Slydigs Slydigs £7adv Full Details Tickets
Eivør Thu 1 Jun £10adv + BF Eivør Eivør £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Mo Kenney Fri 2 Jun £8adv Mo Kenney Mo Kenney £8adv Full Details Tickets
Emma Stevens Sat 3 Jun £10adv Emma Stevens Emma Stevens £10adv Full Details Tickets
Wovoka Gentle Sun 4 Jun £6adv Wovoka Gentle Wovoka Gentle £6adv Full Details Tickets
Froth Tue 6 Jun £7adv Froth Froth £7adv Full Details Tickets
Guadalupe Plata Sat 10 Jun £8adv Guadalupe Plata Guadalupe Plata £8adv Full Details Tickets
Eyedress Tue 13 Jun £7adv + BF Eyedress Eyedress £7adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Blood Ceremony Fri 16 Jun £10adv Blood Ceremony Blood Ceremony £10adv Full Details Tickets
Nathassia Sat 17 Jun £5adv Nathassia Nathassia £5adv Full Details Tickets
PILE Tue 20 Jun £8adv PILE + Kagoule PILE + Kagoule £8adv Full Details Tickets
Gilda Parade Fri 7 Jul £5adv Gilda Parade + Departed Gilda Parade + Departed £5adv Full Details Tickets
Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex  Alien Sex Fiend) Sat 15 Jul £10adv Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex Alien Sex Fiend) + Lupen Tooth Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show (Vocals Ratfink ex Alien Sex Fiend) + Lupen Tooth £10adv Full Details Tickets
 WAYWOOD SONS (TOBY JEPSONS NEW BAND) Wed 26 Jul £10adv + BF WAYWOOD SONS (TOBY JEPSONS NEW BAND) WAYWOOD SONS (TOBY JEPSONS NEW BAND) £10adv + BF Full Details Tickets
Wonk Unit Sat 11 Nov £8adv Wonk Unit Wonk Unit £8adv Full Details Tickets